This diverse group has representation from around our great state. The ACLU of Oklahoma Board members are elected each spring at the organizational annual meeting. In order to vote at the annual meeting, attendees must have a current ACLU membership. 

  • Sarah Adams-Cornell, President  
  • Veronica Laizure, Vice President and National Board Representative  
  • James Nimmo, Secretary  
  • Jana Harkins, Treasurer  
  • Melissa Lujan, Equity Officer  
  • Juanita Vasquez-Romo
  • David Glover
  • Tina Pena  
  • Marjan Seirafi-Pour 
  • Alison Black
  • Lorrie Bamford
  • Sage Mauldin
  • Joshua Greenhaw 
  • Tondalo Hall
  • Tesia Zientek
  • Sara Cherry
  • Jared Deck

Curious about how to apply and join the ACLU of Oklahoma Board of Directors? Find out more info on our Join the Board of Directors page.